We are taking a break! Orders placed will be fulfilled after 1 March 2020.

小熊宝宝认知绘本系列 Little Bear Learns (Set of 10)

  • $22.90

《小熊宝宝认知绘本系列(套装共10册)》is a set of 10 books, a follow up to the very popular series 《小熊宝宝绘本系列》.  This set covers content such as numbers, transportation, ABCs, time, big/small, colours, shapes, etc. Children learn about their world while reading the stories, expanding their knowledge and feeding their curiousity at the same time. 

 Titles included:

  1. 一起数123
  2. 迷宫游戏
  3. 去商店
  4. 车  船  飞行器
  5. 跟妈妈一起学ABC
  6. 现在几点了?
  7. 大小
  8. 红蓝黄
  9. 圆形  三角形  四边形
  10. 身体的名称
 Author: 佐佐木洋子 Translated by: 蒲蒲兰
Publisher: 连环画出版社 Pages: 180 Type: 平装


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Love the variety of topics and colourful illustrations!

I love the variety of topics covered and colourful illustrations that attract the attention of my little one. Thank you for the awesome range of books!

Thank you Alia for shopping with us! Yes we LOVE the breadth of topics covered in this set!