Use NEW2US for 10% off your first order! From now till 30 Nov, if you have a friend who is an existing customer, get a referral code from them for 15% off your first order!

小鸡球球成长系列 Adventures of Little Chick (Set of 6)

  • $25.90

Endearing bookset, suitable for any animal lover!

This set of 6 books follows the little chick (main character) and the common milestones in life that children go through. In the stories, some of the characters have little adventures, overcome their challenges, forge friendships, and showed signs of independence. The stories are highly interactive, and children are engaged in observation, touch, lifting the flaps as part of the experience.  

 《好朋友》Good Friends
《谢谢啦!》Thank You!
《妈妈在哪儿?》Where is Mum?
《晚安,小鸡球球》Goodnight, Little Chick
《小鸡球球,藏猫猫!》Little Chick, Hide and Seek!
《小鸡球球帮妈妈做事》Little Chick Helps Mum

Recommended for Ages: 0-5
No. of Books: 6
Pages: 24 each
Format: Softcover with Flaps
Language: Simplified Chinese
Author: 〔日〕入山智 
Translated by: 崔维燕
Translated from: Japanese

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review

Really cute books and illustrations!

Thank you Hansel for your support! I trust the books are enjoyed by your family!